Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Habra

5 rating

This particular sports clips is my favorite - all the stylist are great and they all do a great job

5 rating

Great ?

3 rating

Didn't give me the massage or wash I was owed

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Steve S. | December 1, 2020 Google

" This particular sports clips is my favorite - all the stylist are great and they all do a great job"

5
Larry M. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Great ?"

3
LAURAS W. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Didn't give me the massage or wash I was owed"

5
Julius T. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great service. I'd highly recommend getting the season pass to bundle multiple haircuts and save so"

4
Jose A. | October 5, 2020 Google

" You want the perfect balayage look? Perhaps just a simple tint? You don't know what you want? Lisa "

5
Frank D. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I was very happy with the job performed. The location was very clean and they thoroughly clean befo"

5
Candy S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" This place is clean and had amazing staff"

5
Robert D. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Love the shop it's a great place I take my grand children and recently my wife. They are very good "

5
Brock W. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The owner was very accommodating and friendly. Besides, the barber that handled my hair was talente"

5
Brian U. | August 21, 2020 Google

" I was really unsure about cutting my hair. Many said it would be hard to cut my hair because I have"