Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Habra

5 rating

This place is clean and had amazing staff

5 rating

Love the shop it's a great place I take my grand children and recently my wife. They are very good listeners as to what you want and they do it.

5 rating

The owner was very accommodating and friendly. Besides, the barber that handled my hair was talented, professional, and nice.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Candy S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" This place is clean and had amazing staff"

5
Robert D. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Love the shop it's a great place I take my grand children and recently my wife. They are very good "

5
Brock W. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The owner was very accommodating and friendly. Besides, the barber that handled my hair was talente"

5
Brian U. | August 21, 2020 Google

" I was really unsure about cutting my hair. Many said it would be hard to cut my hair because I have"

5
Marty C. | July 6, 2020 Google

" This place was great. I told them how I wanted my hair cut and she cut my hair with perfection. I n"

5
Larry M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Great ?"

5
Michael M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Always get a good haircut here!"

5
Bob A. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Loved this place...very good cut and service!!"

1
Jordan J. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Not the greatest place to get a haircut. Nice staff but quality was not at it's best. I would recomm"

5
Kevin C. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Love the whole experiance"